Good bye past, hallo future

The day of the move has been and gone, I sit here now in something that has been my home for two years now and there is nothing left, just a few memories to say that I was here. My life is now separated into the past and the future, clearly defined by 6 full boxes and the things I am leaving behind me. I must admit that I am flat and yet on the other hand energised to get this show on the road.

I have never been one for limbo I do not know about you but it is the state that I hate the most, neither here nor there like a proverbial fart blowing in the wind with no direction, no ending. The fact that limbo is a forgotten thing is a relief upon my soul, my being can rest now.

The guy is coming round now to sign over the keys, the moment has finally come for me to say good bye to the past and hello to the future, a long time coming I can tell you!

I shall rewrite this part many times, I shall rework it later just want to say thank you to those who have stuck by me during this difficult part of my life, I can never express my gratefulness enough.

Adeus till laters…

Leave a Reply

