Help…

what will come from all these trials and tribulations,
what will come from destiny, all these hopes and dreams
give me a looking glass
give me some insight into this world of unknown

where to from here
where am I going only you know
share the knowledge with my soul
share the peace within me

help me stay open and receptive
help keep the spirit of life within my bones
fill me with the courage of others before me
fill my embers with a never ending fire

questions and answers not always there

Leave a Reply

