It’s all about me quiz that has me in stiches!

I just got a really funny quiz in my inbox, you know the one that starts off with what time you wake up and then goes on to whether you like chocolate or vanilla… now I don’t normally respond to these as my friends know but I have been in absolute histerics (part from a quick chat with a really funny friend who lifted my mood just when I needed it mwa) and part for the person who sent it to me’s answers… she’ll keeeell be but have a read… perhaps it is one of those “had to be there moments”…

1. What time did you get up this morning?  4.30am

2. Diamonds or pearls? Potato Chips

4. What is your favorite TV show? Not the 9 o’clock News

5. What do you usually have for breakfast? Chips & Fanta

7. What is your middle name? [omitted by Sanity Found as her friend was ripping her here… no I’m never saying it out loud… EVER]

8. What food do you dislike? Goat amongst others… hahaha

9. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Marilyn Manson Lest we not Forget

10. What kind of car do you drive? Mini Clubman (oooo we are going to have SO much fun tomorrow!!!)

11. Favorite sandwich? Cheese & Tomato / Chicken Mayo (without bone/sinew/skin)

12. What characteristic do you despise the most? Ugly

16. Where would you like to retire to? Rather Die  

17. First kiss? Name?  Never. No name.

20. Favorite saying? Red Wine, Please. 

23. Morning person or a night person? Late Morning, lol

25. Any new news you’d like to share with us? I am indeed pregnant 😉 with a plethora (word of the day) of ideas…

26. What did you want to be when you were little? Airforce

27. How are you today? Hung-over a bit 

28. When is your birthday? Yesterday, hence the hang-over

31. Favorite drink? Cane & Cream soda (for special occasions swop cream soda with fanta orange – its fun)

32. What are you listening to right now? The aircon & mark’s droning complaining

33. What was the last thing you ate? Sparkle, Cheddar chips & Fanta orange

34. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?  Red

35. How is the weather right now? Sunny & Hot 

36. Last person you spoke to on the phone? Kathy (lunatic)

37. Do you like the person who sent this to you? No option, she will silence and keeeeeeeeel me!

39. Hair color? Stripey

40. Siblings? 0 – 2

41. Children? *ahem* none EVER

42. Favorite Day of the year? Everyday is my favourite

43. What was your favorite toy as a child? I had no toys – my parents thought I was a short adult.

Classic dear!

If you fancy giving it ago consider yourself tagged… no pressure just a laugh!

10 thoughts on “It’s all about me quiz that has me in stiches!

  1. lol aye she made it all up – a wikkid mind that I love to bits! ok well last night the wine did flow but it was a birthday celebration of course!

  2. Sanity Found, can you please do one small favor for me, when you get a chance, perhaps it’s two. Please assign your blog web address to your blog pic (your wordpress avatar) Also, for some reason when you make comments, your link shows only “http” so your wordpress adress should also be assigned to something else so that the link is correct. (If this is omitted due to personal reasons, pleae disregard) It’s just easier for me and others to click on to your site if your wordpress adress is attached.

    Thanks, CordieB.

Leave a Reply

