Laughing the best medicine? Lets share it around…

Laughing is the best medicine no matter what they say… Yeah doctors have their purpose, their medications can make you well, their drugs get you high, but laughter above all else speeds it all up…

I posted earlier today Barry Hiltons take on stupidity… I’ve printed out my sign and will now carry it with me… nah not for me (come now!) but for those others… yeah you know what I mean … those questions about how we do washing in Africa, speed post cheetah, etc

So here is a strange one, I want to tag you all, reader’s and bloggers alike, (yeah yeah another tag) to post a clip of your favourite or funniest comedian, lets share the laughter around for laughter really is the best medicine and even better yet… it’s free πŸ˜€

So here is my favourite Barry Hilton and his take on going to see a doctor… Hope your stomach hurts as much as mine does from laughing πŸ˜€

You’re tagged… no pressure… just laughter πŸ˜‰

*South African Terms:

Jislike = jeepers / holy moly

Choon = tune / say / said

Bru/bro = brother / mate / friend

Nooit = never

3 thoughts on “Laughing the best medicine? Lets share it around…

  1. i didn’t understand what the guy spoke! phew,for people who accuse me of talking fast,this vdo is fit πŸ™‚ btw can i post calvin for this πŸ˜‰

  2. Hey! I came looking for sanity and got this hilarious YOUTUBE..I’m going to take you up on your challenge and post one of my favorite YOUTUBE comedic moments with Rickie Gervais. He talk about the Bible, Garden of Eden…”I really think God didn’t need to do the snake bit, do you?”

    Anyway, what a great post!! I’ll be back and thanks so much for your comments to my postings. Anyone who enjoys the aesthetic qualites of watching asphalt dry is a kindred spirit.

    Thanks for your generosity.

    Pat

  3. Vishesh – lol this is Barry in slow mode, will try get you a transcript somewhere. Re Calvin… Anything that is funny why not, we love Calvin πŸ˜€

    Pat – welcome to the blog where sanity meets insanity… Lol, well indeed, I think the snake bit was just overkill really! Can’t wait see Rickie in action, Thanks for your kind words and visit πŸ˜€

    Lets spread this one far and wide πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

