Personal Ad responses so far…

It seems a few eligible bachelors have contacted a friend of mine, RecoveredBulimic, in response to my Personal Ad and she was kind enough to forward them on to me.

I don’t know about you but I think there is a certain something special about “The Poet”, perhaps it’s the eyes or that goofy smile, both always make my knees weak!

See what you think!

clip_image001 The Poet

clip_image002 Jimmy, the man

clip_image003 The Philosopher

clip_image004 The Cynicist

clip_image005 The Dreamer

A few guys were interested in your ad and sent their picture! Maybe there’s a winner among them!

RB

Note to RB: hun do you have The Poet’s contact details he is HOT HOT HOT!!!

P.S. Who ever sent this to my fb account … I know where you live Marlon Brando style

Hi i am from **** work in **********
I AM LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE SERIOUS LADY IF YOU ARE INTERISTING PLEASE SEND ME YOUR EMAIL ADRESS SO WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER MORE
A NICE TIME

Post Note: I think I’ve just seen it all, a future post will be just on search engine terms finding my blog all of a sudden “looking for husband”, “mail order spouses”, “buy a husband”, “how to find a husband” … hmmm

Psychscribe has had a new response to my ad please go see what you think πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Personal Ad responses so far…

  1. Lol you know asking for fun from me could mean just about anything to the point of it being dangerous don’t you? I am 2 tags behind will do all tomorrow promise promise πŸ™‚

    Jimmy the man huh, I kinda thought he looked the type to have dirty finger nails, don’t you? πŸ˜€

  2. I dunno – am partial to the Cynicist myself. That hint of danger, the oh-too-cool way he is posed. My heart is aflutter.

  3. Well this is true, he does have that goofy look as well, but I must say it is still the poet for me. Perhaps it is the fact that the Cynicist looks like he’s going to clean his nails with his teeth?

    rofl will get a better picture from RB and mail it πŸ™‚ Our secret!

  4. I’m glad you’re having so much fun with this! It’s certainly brightening up my rainy day with laughter! πŸ˜€ I find the Poet most appealing as well. I guess we have similar taste!

  5. lol am glad, just don’t forget to send me his details… unless of course you’d prefer to contact him yourself?

    I think I sent the rain your way it is a beautiful spring day in winter here!

  6. SG you have good taste yes I can see how the cynicist might be a good dancer but as you say its those eyes that get me – I am now avoiding looking at his picture in case I get the weak knees again and can’t walk!

  7. I think they all look a little “needy”…for some reason I was thinking that baboon you met last week was more your type…someone w/ big teeth πŸ™‚

  8. Yeah originally I thought that as well but alas I totally ruined my chances by standing up on two legs and not on all fours! That and my breath was too fresh for his liking… and a woman in pants! Phew the transgressions!

  9. Yeah I was thinking its the boyf you picked up in NY… tis what got me worried! Never had it happen on FB – Myspace all the time *shrug* am thinking of taking up the offer if he’ll fly me there πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

