Man kidnaps ex to do the dishes

16/06/2008 12:35 – (SA News – World headlines)

Rome – An Italian man was arrested on suspicion of kidnapping his ex-girlfriend from a pub, taking her home and forcing her to iron his clothes and wash the dishes, police said on Monday.

The 43-year-old man dragged the woman out of a pub in the port city of Genoa, shoved her into a car and took her to his home where he made her iron and wash dishes after threatening her, they said.

Police arrived at his house after being tipped off by a friend of the woman who watched the scene at the pub.

The man, who was apparently furious at his ex-girlfriend for leaving him, was arrested on charges of kidnapping, police said.


I checked, no it isn’t April Fools…

@mmonyte over at Ravings from the Shell added his addition to the above news headline…

10 thoughts on “Man kidnaps ex to do the dishes

  1. The more and more I read… the less and less I am shocked… this is great! I bet you he thought it was perfect revenge… “heheh do my clothes… hehehe do my dishes…” sometimes that is as far as a mind can go i guess… no romantic story there

  2. rofl oh man, I can just see it, him sitting there with this “payback” grin on his face… no romance there indeed… the romantic version would of course be “heheh do my clothes… hehehe do my dishes…hehehe once you’re done there clean my shoes then you get half an hour with the TV”

  3. LOL….hahaha I am not only laughin at the post but also on SF’s last comment…hahahah Gurl, you sure are to start a womens liberation campaign…and also inspire the other women to rub fresh chilli peppers into their prospective men’s crotch ROFLL…!!

  4. You guys are too funny. Hot peppers in the crotch. That’s a new one! You just never what you will hear in blogville. Thanks for the joy. On a more serious note, why would he trust a kidnapped woman with a hot iron? All I have to say is it couldn’t have been me. PLL, CordieB.

  5. rofl yeah me neither don’t think he’d *ahem* be able to walk all that well if it had been me captured! Don’t you just love the hot peppers, definitely original that one! Glad it got a smile 😀

Leave a Reply

