I’ll be there…

I’ll, I’ll, Still beauty, colourful, 
these blossoms are up for bloom. 
One promise is just like a heart, 
they get broken. But ill try my hardest. 

Even if your rich, 
Even if your poor, 
Every breath you breathe, 
Ill be there for you. 

Even if your strong 
Even if your not 
Every breath you breathe, 
Ill be there for you. 

Angelic, Little princess, 
I wanna wake up 
to your face every morning 

Another lovesong 
a silly lovesong 
but its our song 
and its forever 

Even if your rich, 
Even if your poor, 
Every breath you breathe, 
Ill be there for you. 

Even if your strong 
Even if your not 
Every breath you breathe, 
Ill be there for you. 

This song is forever 
This song is forever 
This song is forever 
This song is forever 

I’ll, I’ll, I’ll, I’ll, 
I’ll, be there for you. 

Even if your rich, 
Even if your poor, 
Every breath you breathe, 
Ill be there for you. 

Even if your strong 
Even if your not 
Every breath you breathe, 
Ill be there for you. 

This song is forever 
This song is forever 
This song is forever 
This song is forever

7 thoughts on “I’ll be there…

Leave a Reply

