F/H: Things That Are Difficult To Say When Drunk

THINGS THAT ARE DIFFICULT TO SAY WHEN DRUNK:

1. Innovative
2. Preliminary
3. Proliferation
4. Cinnamon

THINGS THAT ARE VERY DIFFICULT TO SAY WHEN DRUNK:

1. Specificity – (can’t say this one sober) 
2. British Constitution
 
3. Passive-aggressive disorder

THINGS THAT ARE DOWNRIGHT IMPOSSIBLE TO SAY WHEN DRUNK:

1. Thanks, but I don’t want to have s*x.
2. Nope, no more beer for me.
3. Sorry, but you’re not really my type.
4. Good evening, officer. Isn’t it lovely out tonight?
5. Oh, I couldn’t. No one wants to hear me sing.

oh god where am i?

8 thoughts on “F/H: Things That Are Difficult To Say When Drunk

  1. Glad you all enjoyed

    Ilegirl me neither, without the coffee and it still doesn’t come out right… then again I can’t say hospital out loud and always get gorilla wrong as well – our secret

Leave a Reply

