A List of Three

I was tagged by Amber … Sneaky sneaky but well yeah we know…  I always break the rules and as you all already know, I can’t count to save my toes… so here is my attempt at it:

3 Joys

  1. Making someone smile and laugh
  2. Photography
  3. Travelling
  4. Painting
  5. Stealing cookies
  6. Laughing
  7. Helping people

3 Fears

  1. Amber catching me stealing her cookies – have you seen how grumpy she is in the morning???
  2. Dying with regrets
  3. Becoming an adult *shivers*
  4. SPIDERS
  5. Needles

3 Goals

  1. Getting out of aFREAKa
  2. Helping the world and other planets
  3. Helping someone make a go of their life

3 Current Obsessions

  1. Getting out of aFREAKa
  2. Ubuntu
  3. Graphic Designs
  4. Cookies

3 Random/Surprising Facts

  1. I’ve lived in Saudi Arabia and can speak basic Arabic
  2. There are monuments in and around South Africa in honour of my forefathers.
  3. When I was six I used to ride the shoulders of the British Cricket team as well as the South African side, I remember even getting Kirsten to do handstands on the Newlands pitch with me.  I remember it because when I landed I got this nasty piece of glass in my heel – was not a happy chappy.

On my blogroll? Not on my blogroll? You’re it *grins big*

Go on be a sport, it could be a laugh… and that would just make my day see…

6 thoughts on “A List of Three

  1. Joys;
    1. Family
    2. Alone time with the Mrs.
    3. Time in the Deep Woods.

    Fears;

    1. Hmmmm
    2. Ummmm
    3. Not really “fear” but a concern for my 24 yr old widowed daughter making good decisions.

    3 Randum/Surprising Facts

    1. I once made six touchdowns in one football game in high school. (no kidding) 🙂
    2. I don’t have a personal vehicle and mostly drive my work van unless my Mrs. isn’t driving the family van.
    2. I am driving for all “the talent” performing during the Franklin Graham Festival this weekend. I personally met most of them and they have such beautiful hearts.

Leave a Reply

