I have a dream

Untitled2 copy-650

I dream of different things, I don’t dream of where I want to go, I trust where I am going.  I trust that fate will be kind and if not it will be for lessons.  I have faith that I am on the right path and that if I falter I’ll be pushed back on to the one I’m meant to be on.

I dream that by living my life, by being the best I can be, I will be able to save at least one life from hunger, one life from homelessness, one life from sadness… that is what I dream for.

I dream…

I have a dream, a song to sing
To help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder of a fairy tale
You can take the future even if you fail
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
Ill cross the stream – I have a dream

I have a dream, a fantasy
To help me through reality
And my destination makes it worth the while
Pushing through the darkness still another mile
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
Ill cross the stream – I have a dream
Ill cross the stream – I have a dream

I have a dream, a song to sing
To help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder of a fairy tale
You can take the future even if you fail
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
Ill cross the stream – I have a dream
Ill cross the stream – I have a dream

4 thoughts on “I have a dream

  1. What you have done with this image is just amazing; it is one of the most beautiful photos of you that I have seen yet!!!!

    Yes, how lovely that what you dream is how you can make the most of whatever you are given in this crazy life…..

    It is SO what makes you, you. And I love you for it.

Leave a Reply

