Merry Christmas!

To all those who have little hope, who find today hard to get through with little love or happiness,

To all those that have lost someone dear, who find this time of year one of the hardest to get through,

To all the children of the world, each and everyone,

To those in the blog world, those I am yet to meet and find,

To my blog family whom I have grown to love and cherish each single day,

To my friends that are my true family whom I love and cherish more than words can describe,

 

I wish for each of you

image

Friendship

image

Unconditional Love

image

Happiness

image

Peace

image

Happy memory making moments

To all of you…

image 

MWAH

 

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas hon. I love the photo with the hands forming the peace sign. Very cute.

    Thanks for yesterday. You made me crap my pants!!! Great to hear from you that way. I was so shocked I didn’t know what to say.

  2. I think it’s great you gave a shout out to those who might not be so merry at this time of year. I’m not one of them, but I know their numbers are legion!

  3. Merry Christmas back to all of you, I hope yours was filled as mine was with love and happiness!

    Joy I love little surprises like that, it was just too good to resist *grins big*

    Pat, I was one of them once and I will never forget those times for they allow me to cherish these that much more, thanks you

Leave a Reply

