Cookie um that I am…

ROFL I couldn’t resist when someone sent me the links to my inbox, mysteriously at that, why ever they thought I’d so do it who knows but apparantly they got me tagged *not pleased*

Have a laugh… this is just TFF

The Sandwich Cookie Personality Test

You are Traditional and Dependable

You are optimistic, friendly, and cheerful. People appreciate the hopefulness and good vibes you bring to any situation.You are a very active, on the go person. You get restless if you’re forced to sit still for too long.

You’re easy going and easy to be around. You aren’t picky or high maintenance.

You seek security in your life. Feeling safe is important to you.

What Kind of Cookie Are You?

You are a Smiley Face Cookie

You’re happy go lucky. So happy, in fact, it’s a little past the point of normal sanity.

You usually make those around you smile … when you’re not creeping them out!

2 thoughts on “Cookie um that I am…

  1. Grin. Well… You definitely are a smiley face cookie! 🙂
    miss you my friend! Hope all is well!!!

    Oh… and I just found out I’m also a smiley face cookie. Oh dear.

Leave a Reply

