Travel Journal of USA

image Yip you heard that right, I’ve just returned from a 2 week holiday in the States and all tanned out.  So much has happened over the last year that I still find myself pinching my arms (its the only unbruised area ok) just to make sure I’m not dreaming!

On 2 April I joined the family on a trip to America to visit friends and experience the culture, sights and sounds.  2 weeks, 5 states and lots of coffee… here begins the travel journal of sorts, mysteries and observations including hitchhiking, breaking in to a house we house sat and Walmart!

Up next… An Official Alien ~ 2 April 2009

Leave a Reply

